Login

BreezingForms

[Form Join Us not found!]

Recruitment Form

[Form Join Us not found!]

Latest Events

No events

TS3 Viewer

Who's Online

We have 152 guests and no members online

Recruitment Form

Login

BreezingForms

[Form Join Us not found!]

Recruitment Form

[Form Join Us not found!]

Tech Tree Focus: France Nov 12-16

French Tank Tree












Tankers!

For the second installment of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few French light vehicles a credit discount. If French vehicles aren't your thing, then keep an eye on the events Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting November 12, 2012 at 03:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 03:00 PDT on November 16, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following discounts will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the credit cost for the following vehicles:

  • Hotchkiss H35
  • AMX 38
  • AMX 40
  • ELC AMX
  • AMX 12t
  • AMX 13 75